Un nouveau message de Suicide

Durant le match entre Creed et Bashir hier soir, à "Impact", un autre "flash" de "Who is Suicide" a pu être vu brièvement.

Cela annonce un nouveau message sur Whoissuicide.com, qui se lit ainsi:

Citation:

Hello again from this hellhole...this place that has become my home...my sanitarium...my prison while I regain my strength.

Hello again from this place that stinks of rotting wood, rusted metal and dead animals.

Hello again to everyone who has found me. Have you seen my messages? HAVE YOU?!

On second thought, what a stupid question! Of course you did - or else you wouldn't be here! HehehehAHAHAHAHA!!!

Sorry...this place is doing strange things to me. It's changing me...warping my mind. I can't keep him locked up much longer. Sooner or later, he will be at full strength again...and when he escapes, the people that did this...hehehehe

THEY WILL PAY...OH YES.....THEY WILL PAY FOR WHAT THEY HAVE DONE!

He won't sleep. He won't go away. Thirsty, hungry, seldom stopping to rest ; anxious to find them. Suicide is a thirsty lad. He won't stop until he gets his revenge.

PATIENCE...THEN PAYBACK



05/09/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 119 autres membres